Head Start Programs Wyoming Head Start Children's Learning Center

Children's Learning Center, a Head Start Program of Jackson, WY

Address
245 W Gill Ave
Jackson WY 83001-8755
Contact Phone
(307) 733-0030
Details
The Head Start program at Children's Learning Center provides crucial support to toddlers and pre-schoolers who live at or below the poverty level in Jackson Hole.
Advertise
Who is Eligible?

Children who are 3 to 5 years old are eligible for Head Start services. Pregnant women and children from birth to 3 years of age are eligible for Early Head Start services. Children and families who are homeless, in foster care, or receive TANF or SSI are also eligible for services. Eligibility is determined by Head Start program staff and some families may be eligible for services if they are determined to be at or below the federal poverty level. Some grantees enroll a percentage of children from families with incomes above the Poverty Guidelines as well.

Families are encouraged to apply.

How to Apply
Early Education in Teton County/Childcare & Preschool Regional Office at 733-1616 or enrollment@learningcenterwy.org. Special Education Services in Teton & Sublette County Davey Hough, Teton County, the Director of the Special Education Programs at 307-733-3791 or dhough@learningcenterwy.org. Jennifer Stephenson, Sublette County, Special Education Program Manager at 307-367-6303 or jstephenson@learningcenterwy.org. Half Day Inclusion Preschool JACKSON: Davey Hough, Teton County, the Director of the Special Education Programs at 307-733-3791 or dhough@learningcenterwy.org. PINEDALE: Martha Ptasnik at 307-367-6306 or mptasnik@learningcenterwy.org. BIG PINEY: Sarah Meisner at 307-276-5415 or smeisner@learningcenterwy.o Early Head Start and Head Start Contact Cheri Flores at 307-734-3896 or cflores@learningcenterwy.org. Enrollment Policies 2013 (pdf file) Tuition rate sheet 2013 (pdf file)
Center Locations